Coca Cola
valveworks
Super ATV
Landers
Can-Am

Cajun Muddy Gras presented by Can-Am and Campers RV Center & Power Sports ::

Cajun Muddy Gras presented by Can-Am and Campers RV Center & Power Sports Begins: Friday February 15, 2019
Ends: Monday February 18, 2019

Sponsored By:

22

Redneck Revival 2018 - TRUCKS, ATVS, SXS, JEEPS! ::

Redneck Revival 2018 - TRUCKS, ATVS, SXS, JEEPS! Begins: Thursday April 11, 2019
Ends: Sunday April 14, 2019

Featuring truck races, bounty hole and tug of war! Upchurch will be in concert, Saturday, April 14. 

 

Admission is $55 online in advance, $65 starting April 12, 2018. 

Mudapalooza ::

Mudapalooza Begins: Friday May 24, 2019
Ends: Monday May 27, 2019

Sponsored By:

7

Let Freedom Ride ::

Begins: Thursday July 04, 2019
Ends: Sunday July 07, 2019

Entertainment: TBA

On Sale: May 28, 2019 @ 10am

Mudstock ::

Mudstock Begins: Friday August 30, 2019
Ends: Monday September 02, 2019

This event will feature CMR (Championship Mud Race), Poker Run and Mechanical Bull Riding Competition. 

In Concert: The Molly Ringwalds with The Hollowdecks as support! 

 

On Sale: July 2 @ 10am

Bayou Mudfest ::

Begins: Thursday October 10, 2019
Ends: Sunday October 13, 2019

 Entertainment: TBA

On sale: Sept. 3 2019 @ 10am.